CRAMAT Karnataka for PC

This system do not work, I have complained several times for different issues. I get a follow up mail on weekly basis for two months and then even that will stop. This need to be really followed up in a close level or else this initiative will be a big failure.

Not working the application The application are unable to capture the image even after location detect

Good initiative. Needs some improvements! I always wanted an app like this, so Thank you. Improvements needed: 1. Users should be able to add photos from gallery (because you can't be at the spot of problem always!). 2. Users should be able to add location from Google maps. 3. The app should also display any announcements made by the municipality (interruption in water/electricity supply etc..). 4. Minor changes to the UI would be great!

Prasad H L Bhat 1 star for technology. 5 stars for the initiative. Technologically this is backward: 1. All screens seem to just loading webpages which makes it slow and bulky. 2. On registration, it showed me my password in plain text!!! 3. I doubt whether there was any encryption in communication with server

No use of grievances I have filled 2 complaints but till now (Dec 11th) no action taken n I think no has seen that complaints so totally waste of citizens money. It shows that they have to show some papers to take money.

Excellnt App..But NO ACTION Nice app which provides longitude and latitude of the place of the picture,but there is no action taken on the issues.. I have sent a complaint on 14 dec and still it is showing PENDING.. If this is the case what is the need of this App and not needed this much of technological innovations for this type of service.. No need to install this..,even though the technology used was wonderful.

No results This app just forwards your complaint to some govt representative. After that, nothing happens. Literally nothing. Update in review after response from developer: I am not questioning the integrity of developer. But if those officers are not listening to you, how can you expect them to listen to me. To the complain you have fwded to local officers, they have not done anything.If this app is not blessed by Govt of Karnataka, then this application is a dead application. I hope you understand. I wish you application get more tooth.

Not good. Chennagilla.... The application n interface is very poor. I m giving 2 star because of government's effort. Worst application.

Complaint 3561 - no status update No use of downloading this app. No one will reply for your complaint. And no status update. - as usual its government app :-(

Great step towards development Our government has taken a good decision by making this wonderful app.. But we need to use it in good way that's all.. And need to check whether it will work in future or not! App should get some more options like recording (to record for detailed information) 2.multiple photo capture to submit 3. Graphics should be more attractive for app

Not a fully app This app has nothing. Its not a fully customized app. Its a web directing app. I uninstalled

Good app Working perfectly in my mobile ! I had given complaint regarding street light issue . Within 10 min I got reply from concerned dept. And also With the phone number of assigned engineer !

hopeless is it d app released by president!!!! this app reposed faith in govt work as always bakwas

Hopeless App as expected from govt Hopeless App as expected from govt. Really appreciating idea, but waste app. hope developer don't have any idea in mobile.

Bangalorean Useless app. Screens are very poorly designed. Looks to be done by an amateur with no previous app development experience. I wish the Karnataka Government stops wasting money on such apps.

Its govt again :( Can't register itself and you expect us to trust this app and get work done lamo :p

Not able to register Not able to register itself. Design wise very poor...

Super Dear friends, today this app will releasing, so don't comment as useless, instead wait & c, it is superb initiative by Govt. Of Karnataka in E-commerce era

App not working. Will complain via this app only :p This app frequently crashes. I am thinking of taking screen shot and complaining with this app only. ROFL...

Crap The app crashes if I select new option. Very bad interface and nothing as mentioned in the newspapers.

Govt has taken a good initiative but we need to see the result from this facility, you can also try once frnd

Absolutely Nothing This app seems to me just for the name sake. Has numerous bugs right from login and accessing the page. Absolutely Nothing :-)

Useless app It is just to take photos and send it,what abt 4k+ services ,nothing here

Good one We will keep posting the problems, but don't if they respond......

Yet to see implementation. The idea is fantastic, but the implementation of it yet to be seen. The app is simple as it should be, no need for anything fancy.

It's not working or they are not updating I have post a complaint about 5day back but still it is showing pending. Plz tell us how many day u ppl r required to complete the task regarding our complaint

Guys, its not working for sony, htc android phones - kitkat version. This is the first time password never asked for a retype. Come on guys!!

Hassle free payments No traffic problems, no que, save transportation charges, documentary proof for payment to Bescom, Bwssb,Bsnl,Airtel,Passport Authorities, Rto etc. Especially no bribes for paying. Very convenient for Women & Senior citizens. Congrats.... Madan Mohan.G K.

good development by this major development in karnataka. it helps 2 connect third party n govt service for enquiry n payments

Not so good app..its doesn't reach our expectations.. Where the 4000 services of government of Karnataka as said earlier..??.. Its nothing..

Gud initiative GoK has taken gud initiative... But should create awareness among the people to use the same fruitfully...

The idea of service through this app is good, but we have to see how well people use ...

Can't register on day 1 Useless app, looks like Web pages embedded in app... Can't register.

Waste of govt money No look and feel in app .

One step at a time Glad to have something which makes t he government meets the common man .....

Very Poor Nothing in it, just a show off a fully incomplete app

Good Registered first complaint got reply immediately, very very easy to use.

Fake? ಪತ್ರಿಕೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ಜಾಹೀರಾತಿಗ ಕೊಟ್ಟಷ್ಟು ಒತ್ತು ಇಲ್ಲಿ ಕೊಡಲಿಲ್ಲ. app ಅವಸರಕ್ಕೆ ಜನರ ಕಣ್ಣು ಕಟ್ಟಲು ಮಾಡಿದಂತಿದೆ.

Seems to be a browser link Not a full fledged app. Seems to be browser based. Interface is very average. Not much thought has gone into the app

Send complaints about Street Lights, Potholes and Garbage in your locality quickly and easily to your municipal authorities with pictures and location maps. Help to make your city clean and green.CRAMAT is Citizens’ Reporting And Mapping Tool and part of Karnataka Mobile One initiative.You can file complaints under following categories1. Street Lights2. Roads3. Sanitation4. OthersYou […]

How to use CRAMAT Karnataka for PC

You can run all Android games and applications on your PC or MAC computer. Using a free software called Bluestacks, you don't need to purchase anything but games or applications it self if it isn't free.

  • Download Bluestacks from this link.
  • Install BlueStacks from installation file with following the on-screen instructions.
  • Once Bluestacks is installed add your Google account in it.
  • Type CRAMAT Karnataka for PC in Search bar and install it.
Now you can use CRAMAT Karnataka for PC on your PC or MAC.


Price Free
App Size 0.505859375 MB
Instalations 10,000 - 50,000
Score 3.6
Developer Webrosoft

We don't provide APK download for CRAMAT Karnataka for PC but, you can download from Google Play

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *